CENTRAL FLORIDA

Our Highly-Qualified Service Technicians
Are Ready to Serve You!

We’re not here to sell you a new roof, we’re here to make yours last longer!

Give us a call at 321-319-4130.

WHY RE-ROOF WHEN YOU CAN COAT YOUR ROOF?

Roof Coating Before & After

Roof Cleaning Before & After

Roof Repair Before & After

Stucco Repair Before & After

Is your roof a good candidate for a Roof Coating? We provide free estimates!

♦ Did you know that Roof coatings do not require a tear off which will save you thousands of dollars vs a re-roof?

♦ Did you know that Roof coatings are extremely durable, will not soften, bubble or degrade under permanent ponding water?

♦ Did you know that Roof coatings are unaffected by harsh UV rays and temperature extremes and it reflects the sunlight which keeps your roof cooler?

♦ Manufacturer warranties are available up to 10yrs with a Preventive Maintenance Program.

 

Meet Our Highly-Qualified Management Staff

Terry Mulroney

Terry Mulroney

Service Manager

terrym@mgcroofing.com

Lynn Williamson

Lynn Williamson

Service Assistant Manager

lynnw@mgcroofing.com

Isael Casas

Isael Casas

Superintendent

isaelc@mgcroofing.com

Vernon Purdham

Vernon Purdham

Estimator

vernonp@mgcroofing.com

Shaun Borelli

Shaun Borelli

Sales Manager

sborelli@mgcroofing.com

Kelly Ryan

Kelly Ryan

Office Manager

kryan@mgcroofing.com

Lisa Spann

Lisa Spann

Billing Coordinator

lisas@mgcroofing.com